Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 63 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"gaZeebo"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Palace on 1995-06-27 - Grateful Dead
Set I Greatest Story Ever Told-> Bertha, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Queen Jane Approximately, Lazy River Road, Eternity, Don't Ease Me In Set II Victim Or The Crime-> Foolish Heart, It's All Too Much, Corinna-> Jam-> Drums-> Space-> The Last Time-> Standing On the Moon-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Liberty
Downloads: 1,069 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greensboro Coliseum on 1991-04-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw> Peggy-O, It's All Over Now, Candyman, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Picasso Moon, Bird Song Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, Dark Star > Drums > Space > Dark Star > Playing In The Band > Black Peter, Turn On Your Lovelight, E: It's All Over Now, Baby Blue Set 3
Keywords: Audience; John Bleich; SIRMick
Downloads: 1,632 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rainbow Theater on 1981-10-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 Playin' In The Band-> Shakedown Street-> Bertha-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Rich S; Bob Morris
Downloads: 627 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Forum Theater on 1981-10-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, They Love Each Other-> CC Rider, Cumberland Blues, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Cassidy, Loser, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Johnny B
Keywords: Audience; Andrew F; Ritchie Stankiewicz
Downloads: 286 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Meadowlands Arena on 1989-10-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Picasso Moon, Mississippi Half Step, Feel Like A Stranger, Good Time Blues, Built To Last, Memphis Blues, Let It Grow, Deal Set 2 Dark Star-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> I Need A Miracle-> Dark Star*-> Attics Of My Life-> Playin' In The Band, E: We Bid You Good Night *2nd verse Only. This show has been released by the Dead as Nightfall of Diamonds- go buy it.
Keywords: Audience; Craig Hillwig, Lenny Stubbe; Ted Mattes
Downloads: 1,509 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre - Stanford University on 1982-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> Greatest Story Ever Told They Love Each Other On The Road Again -> Beat It On Down The Line West L.A. Fadeaway Me And My Uncle -> Big River Dupree's Diamond Blues The Music Never Stopped -> Deal Set 2 Throwing Stones -> Touch Of Grey Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> The Other One -> Morning Dew -> One More Saturday Night Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 2,427 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1980-12-26 - Grateful Dead
s1t01 crowd s1t02 Alabama Getaway s1t03 The Promised Land s1t04 They Love Each Other s1t05 C.C. Rider s1t06 Althea s1t07 Cassidy s1t08 Peggy-O s1t09 Lost Sailor s1t10 St. of Circumstance s1t11 Deal s2t01 Scarlet Begonias s2t02 Fire on the Mountain s2t03 Samson & Delilah s2t04 Ship of Fools s2t05 Spanish Jam Tuning s2t06 Playin' in the Band s2t07 Jam s2t08 Drums s2t09 Space s2t10 Not Fade Away s2t11 Black Peter s2t12 Around & Around s2t13 Good Lovin' s2t14 U.S...
Keywords: Audience; Richie Stankiewicz; 24 bit
Downloads: 189 (1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1983-10-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Wang Dang Doodle -> Jack Straw Loser Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Bird Song Hell In A Bucket -> Keep Your Day Job Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider I Need A Miracle -> Bertha -> Space -> China Doll -> Drums -> Space -> Saint Stephen -> Throwing Stones -> Touch Of Grey Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Jim Wise; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 7,060 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Field House, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute on 1978-05-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Dire Wolf, Finiculi Finicula, Mexicali Blues-> Mama Tried, Tennessee Jed, It's All Over Now, Friend Of The Devil, Passenger, Brown Eyed Women, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Iko Iko-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Roger Eichorn
Downloads: 70 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1989-08-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Let The Good Times Roll, Jack Straw, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Tennessee Jed, It's All Over Now, Loser, Stuck Inside Of Mobile, Box Of Rain Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Not Fade Away, E: Foolish Heart
Keywords: Audience; Joe D'amico; Danny Thompson
Downloads: 295 (1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rhode Island Auditorium on 1971-04-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Casey Jones, Mama Tried, Big Boss Man, Loser, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Hard To Handle, Cumberland Blues, Bird Song, Me And Bobby McGee Set 2 Bertha, Sugar Magnolia, Good Lovin'-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E:Uncle John's Band-> E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Guarneri
Downloads: 415 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richmond Coliseum on 1984-10-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Dire Wolf Cassidy They Love Each Other New Minglewood Blues Tennessee Jed Looks Like Rain -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Playing In The Band -> China Doll -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> Throwing Stones -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> One More Saturday Night Encore Keep Your Day Job
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Greg Holtz; JAZ
Downloads: 1,914 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1986-03-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket-> Stagger Lee, CC Rider, Cold Rain & Snow-> Beat It On Down The Line-> Big Railroad Blues-> Looks Like Rain-> Visions Of Johanna-> The Music Never Stopped-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Around & Around
Keywords: Audience; Mike Buyer; Lenny Stubbe
Downloads: 689 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1985-03-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step-> Hell In A Bucket, West L.A. Fadeaway, Mama Tried-> Big River, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Tons Of Steel, Might As Well Set 2 Shakedown Street, Uncle John's Band, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Audience; Dave Barfield; David Lane; 24 bit
Downloads: 1,266 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carter-Finley Stadium on 1990-07-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw*, Loser, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Friend Of The Devil*, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Bird Song*, Promised Land** Set 2 Iko Iko*, Playin' In The Band*-> Uncle John's Band*-> Playin' In The Band Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue, Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace * with Bruce Hornsby on accordion. ** Done in 2 parts, power goes out; Bruce Hornsby & the Range opened
Keywords: Audience; Mr. Currier; Keo; 24 bit
Downloads: 540 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boutwell Auditorium on 1980-04-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, They Love Each Other, El Paso, Althea, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Far From Me, Feel Like A Stranger, Deal Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> The Other One-> Drums-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad
Keywords: Audience; Mason B. Taylor
Downloads: 389 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1980-08-30 - Grateful Dead
s1t01 Feel Like a Stranger s1t02 Peggy-O s1t03 Cassidy s1t04 Friend of the Devil s1t05 Minglewood Blues s1t06 Cold Rain & Snow > s1t07 Looks Like Rain s1t08 Easy to Love You s1t09 Althea s1t10 Jack Straw
Keywords: Soundboard; Jon Pasternak
Downloads: 271 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1985-09-10 - Grateful Dead
Grateful Dead Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center Oakland, CA September 10, 1985 Source: TS>AKG CE5's>Uher>Sony TCD5M (Charlie Connor's CM - TDK MA90's) Transfer: Nak DR-10>Midiman Flying Cow 24bit/48kHz A/D>RME Digi96/8> Steinberg's Wavelab 3.0 (bit resolution & resampling to 16/44.1>CDWav beta1.57 (tracking only)>flac16 Taped & Transferred by Charlie Connor Seeded 9/04/2006 Set One Only 1. Crowd/Tuning 2...
Keywords: Charlie Connor
Downloads: 4,562 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Knickerbocker Arena on 1990-03-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket, Dupree's Diamond Blues, A Little Light, Black Throated Wind, Big Railroad Blues, Picasso Moon, Row Jimmy, Blow Away Set 2 Built To Last, Victim Or The Crime, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle, Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Morning Dew, E: Brokedown Palace This date is featured on Dozin' at the Knick.
Keywords: Audience; Ted Mattes; Lenny Stubbe
Downloads: 890 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Starlight Theater on 1982-08-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, To Lay Me Down-> Let It Grow-> Drums-> He's Gone-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Audience; scottz
Downloads: 1,889 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1979-11-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Candyman, Easy To Love You, Looks Like Rain, Jack A Roe, Jack Straw-> Deal Set 2 Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Black Peter-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Dan Healy; Richie Stankiewicz; Andrew F
Downloads: 700 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Long Beach Arena on 1980-12-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger-> Sugaree-> CC Rider, To Lay Me Down-> Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; Ron Goldshine; John Musgrave; Mark the B-Man; Mike Martin
Downloads: 982 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Bakersfield Memorial Auditorium on 1978-01-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Me & My Uncle, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Deal, Let It Grow Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Candyman, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Not Fade Away-> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Reinhart Holwein; MOTB; Bob Menke; Derek McCabe
Downloads: 2,055 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1980-05-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: 01 crowd & tuning 02 Minglewood 03 Peggy O 04 Mexicali Blues > 05 El Paso 06 Althea 07 Passenger 08 Far From Me 09 Lost Sailor > 10 Saint of Circumstance > 11 Deal Set 2: 01 crowd & tuning 02 China Cat Sunflower > 03 I Know You Rider 04 crowd & tuning 05 Feel Like a Stranger > 06 Comes a Time > 07 Estimated Prophet > 08 He's Gone > 09 Uncle John's Band > 10 Drums > 11 Space > 12 Not Fade Away > 13 Sugar Magnolia Encore: 01 Alabama Getaway > 02 One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Jim Wise; Andrew F
Downloads: 6,550 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1994-10-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Friend Of The Devil Wang Dang Doodle Jack-A-Roe Queen Jane Approximately Lazy River Road Eternity -> Deal Set 2 In The Midnight Hour Cumberland Blues Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Standing On The Moon -> Sugar Magnolia Encore The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo)
Keywords: Keith Litzenberger; Roger Jones
Downloads: 1,072 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Charlotte Coliseum on 1984-10-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> The Promised Land West L.A. Fadeaway Little Red Rooster Dupree's Diamond Blues My Brother Esau Brown Eyed Women Feel Like A Stranger Might As Well Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia -> Johnny B. Goode Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Jamie Waddell; GEMS; Greg Holtz
Downloads: 2,649 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dean Smith Center on 1993-03-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Gray, Greatest Story Ever Told, So Many Roads, Minglewood Blues, Lazy River Road, Mexicali Blues-> Big River, Friend Of The Devil, Eternity, Liberty Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Women Are Smarter-> Wave To The Wind-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Way To Go Home-> The Other One-> Morning Dew, E: The Weight
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,653 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1990-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Feel Like A Stranger, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Maggie's Farm, High Time, Memphis Blues, Tennessee Jed, Valley Road Set 2 Mississippi Half Step, Looks Like Rain, Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> Terrapin Station, Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,390 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1983-10-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 Feel Like A Stranger d2t02 Dire Wolf d1t03 New Minglewood Blues d1t04 Brown Eyed Women d1t05 Wang Dang Doodle d1t06 Big Railroad Blues d1t07 Let It Grow > d1t08 Day Job Set 2: d1t09 China Cat Sunflower > d1t10 I Know You Rider d2t01 Playing In The Band > d2t02 China Doll > d2t03 Drums > d2t04 Space > d2t05 St. Stephen > d2t06 Throwing Stones > d2t07 One More Saturday Night Encore: d2t08 Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live Recording; audience; Doug Mow; Alex Ford
Downloads: 4,374 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1978-05-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step, Cassidy, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, It Must Have Been The Roses, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Tim Friend
Downloads: 1,671 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal State Dominguez Hills on 1990-05-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Let The Good Times Roll, The Race is On, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Queen Jane Approximately, Loser, Me & My Uncle, Mexicali Blues, Loose Lucy, One More Saturday Night Set 2 Truckin'-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around, E: Touch Of Gray FM Broadcast on KPFK
Keywords: Audience; Jeff Bowen; Brad Foster; John Lech
Downloads: 1,961 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1989-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, Built To Last, Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Jack A Roe, Memphis Blues, Row Jimmy, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band Reprise, Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> Death Don't Have No Mercy-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Throwing Stones-> Good Lovin', E: Attics Of My Life
Keywords: Audience; Ted Mattes; Lenny Stubbe; Craig Hillwig
Downloads: 594 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1993-09-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> Little Red Rooster Althea When I Paint My Masterpiece Brown Eyed Women Cassidy Loose Lucy Set 2 Iko Iko Victim Or The Crime -> Uncle John's Band -> Corrina -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> All Along The Watchtower -> China Doll -> One More Saturday Night Encore Gloria
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,420 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theatre on 1981-05-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 (Acoustic) Deep Elem Blues The Race Is On Friend Of The Devil Cassidy To Lay Me Down Monkey And The Engineer Oh Babe It Ain't No Lie On The Road Again Bird Song -> Ripple -> Drums -> Oh Boy
Keywords: Audience; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,058 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1979-11-05 - Grateful Dead
China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Cassidy, Friend Of The Devil, El Paso, Stagger Lee, Passenger, Peggy-O, The Music Never Stopped Althea, Easy To Love You, Eyes Of The World-> Estimated Prophet-> Franklin's Tower-> Drums-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,992 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-12-29 - Grateful Dead
1)playin in the band-> 2)china cat sunflower-> 3)i know you rider-> 4)china doll-> 5)drums-> 6)not fade away-> 7)playin in the band 8)encore- terrapin station 9)encore- johnny b goode
Downloads: 9,864 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1978-05-14 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Cassidy, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, It Must Have Been The Roses, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,118 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Charlotte Coliseum on 1984-10-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> The Promised Land West L.A. Fadeaway Little Red Rooster Dupree's Diamond Blues My Brother Esau Brown Eyed Women Feel Like A Stranger Might As Well Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia -> Johnny B. Goode Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Greg Holtz; GEMS
Downloads: 4,721 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1993-09-17 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Sugaree, Walkin' Blues, Ramble On Rose, Just Like Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues's Blues, Easy Answers, Lazy River Road, Promised Land Foolish Heart, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Saint Of Circumstance-> Jam-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle, That Would Be Something-> Standing On the Moon-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: I Fought the Law
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,975 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1984-11-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil, Down In The Bottom, It Must Have Been The Roses, The Music Never Stopped-> Deal Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger-> Cumberland Blues, Gloria-> Why Don't We Do It In The Road-> Drums-> Uncle John's Band-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,469 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Vanderbilt University on 1972-10-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 (missing tracks) He's Gone Greatest Story Ever Told Bird Song Truckin' -> The Other One -> Morning Dew (missing tracks)
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,277 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carolina Coliseum, U of South Carolina on 1985-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Jam-> Werewolves of London-> The Music Never Stopped, West L.A. Fadeaway, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well Shakedown Street-> Playin' In The Band-> Ship of Fools-> Drums-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Not Fade Away, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,037 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1991-09-16 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Bertha, Minglewood Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses-> Dire Wolf, Queen Jane Approximately, West L.A. Fadeaway, The Music Nev Mississippi Half Step, Saint Of Circumstance-> Comes A Time-> Uncle John's Band-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Attics Of My Life-> Good Lovin', E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 48,735 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Horton Field House - Illinois State University on 1978-04-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Ramble On Rose Me And My Uncle -> Big River Friend Of The Devil Cassidy Brown Eyed Women Passenger It Must Have Been The Roses The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Good Lovin' Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Around And Around Encore Werewolves Of London
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,610 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Activity Center - Arizona State University on 1977-10-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Tennessee Jed Jack Straw Dire Wolf Looks Like Rain Loser New Minglewood Blues They Love Each Other The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Friend Of The Devil Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Not Fade Away -> Around And Around Encore Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; FM; King Biscuit Flour Hour; Dennis C
Downloads: 4,458 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Market Square Arena on 1981-12-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway > The Promised Land Friend Of The Devil > CC Rider Cumberland Blues > El Paso Ramble On Rose Passenger Bird Song > Let It Grow Set 2 Shakedown Street > Lost Sailor > Saint Of Circumstance Big Railroad Blues > Playing In The Band > Drums > Space > The Wheel > Playing In The Band > Stella Blue > Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,750 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Portland Memorial Coliseum on 1974-05-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo, Mexicali Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Black Throated Wind, Scarlet Begonias, Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, Me And Bobby McGee, Sugaree, Jack Straw, It Must Have Been The Roses, El Paso, Loose Lucy, Money Money, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider Set 2 Promised Land, Bertha > Greatest Story Ever Told, Ship Of Fools, Weather Report Suite > Wharf Rat, Big River, Peggy-O, Truckin' > Mind Left Body Jam > Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Fee...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,918 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1979-12-05 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dire Wolf, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Cold Rain & Snow, Easy To Love You, Althea-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, He's Gone-> The Other One-> Drums-> Black Peter-> I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', E: Johnny B. Goode, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 71,588 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Miami Arena on 1989-10-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Foolish Heart Little Red Rooster Stagger Lee Me And My Uncle -> Big River % Brown Eyed Women Victim Or The Crime -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Estimated Prophet -> Blow Away Dark Star -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> All Along The Watchtower -> Stella Blue -> Not Fade Away Encore And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 8,925 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1984-10-14 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dire Wolf, Little Red Rooster, Dupree's Diamond Blues, My Brother Esau, Loser, Minglewood Blues, Row Jimmy, I Need A Miracle-> Might As Well China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Samson & Delilah-> High Time, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> China Doll-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,716 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree